Dentists in South Dublin County

There are 60 dental practices in South Dublin County. They can be found in Dublin 12, Dublin 14, Dublin 16 and smaller cities or towns.Click below to find the detailed address information for dentists in South Dublin County


Dental practices list in South Dublin County

name address
Ballyowen Castle Medical&Dental Centre Ballyowen Shopping Centre, Lucan, Co. Dublin
Citywest Medical and Dental Centre Citywest Shopping Centre, Fortunes Walk, Saggart, Co. Dublin
Dental Practice 5 Rathcoole Shopping Centre, Main Street, Rathcoole, Co. Dublin
Dental Practice 15 Church Road, Rathcoole, Co. Dublin
Dental Practice 2 Finnstown Shopping Centre, Newcastle Road, Lucan, Co. Dublin
The Hermitage Dental Clinic Old Lucan Road, Dublin 20