GP in Carlow County

There are 21 general practices in Carlow County. They can be found in Bagenalstown, Carlow, Tullow and smaller cities or towns.Click below to find the detailed address information for gp in Carlow County




GP practices list in Carlow County

name address
Dr. Clare O'Brien Dr. Martin O'Brien (GMS) Crow Street Medical Centre, Borris, Co. Carlow
Dr. Elizabeth A. Harpur St Marys, Rathvilly, Co. Carlow
Dr. Emma Nelson Dr. Liam Dunne (GMS) Dr. Patrick Byrne (GMS) Dr. Geraldine Farrell (GMS) Dr. Agnieszka Jakubek Pottersway Medical Centre, Carrigduff, Bunclody, Co. Wexford.
Dr. John Phelan (GMS) Tombeagh, Hackettstown, Co. Carlow
Dr. Majella Perry (GMS) Knockananna Health Centre, Knockananna, Co. Wicklow
Dr. Michael Blade (GMS) Myshall Health Centre, Myshall, Co. Carlow
Dr. Michael Byrne (GMS) Cournellan, Borris, Co. Carlow
Dr. Tom Foley (GMS) Health Centre, Leighlinbridge, Co. Carlow
Dr. Val Lonergan (GMS) Medical Centre, Graiguenamanagh, Co. Kilkenny