GP in Donegal County

There are 45 general practices in Donegal County. They can be found in An Fál Carrach, Ballyshannon, Buncrana and smaller cities or towns.Click below to find the detailed address information for gp in Donegal County








GP practices list in Donegal County

name address
Dr. Alfred Mannion (GMS) The Grove Medical Centre, Ardeskin, Donegal Town, Co. Donegal
Dr. Barry Breen (GMS) Mountcharles Health Centre, Mountcharles, Co. Donegal
Dr. Dara McEniff Dr. Brian Declan. Bonar (GMS) Dr. Peter.D. Sweeney (GMS) Medical Centre, Dungloe, Co. Donegal
Dr. Dara McEniff (GMS) Dungloe and Annagry Health Centre, Co. Donegal
Dr. Edward Harkin Dr. Anthony Delap (GMS) Dr. Johan DeBruyn Dr. Danielle Mulhern Bunbeg Health Centre, Bunbeg, Co. Donegal
Dr. Emer Gavin (GMS) Dr. Catherine Falls (GMS) Health Centre, Carndonagh, Co. Donegal
Dr. Gerard Lannon Dr. Diarmuid Mee (GMS) Carrigart Health Centre, Carrigart, Co. Donegal
Dr. Heather McIntyre (GMS) Carrick Health Centre, Carrick, Co. Donegal
Dr. James Brogan (GMS) Dr. James Brogan (GMS) Dr. Therese Wheatley O'Neill Derrybeg Health Centre, Derrybeg, Co. Donegal
Dr. John Dowling (GMS) Raphoe Medical Practice, Manorcunningham Health Centre, Manorcunningham, Co. Donegal
Dr. J Sheerin (GMS) Cloghan Health Centre, Co. Donegal
Dr. Karena Hanley (GMS) Dr. Thomas Nunan (GMS) Rathmullen Health Centre, Rathmullen, Co. Donegal
Dr. Kevin Bonar (GMS) Lettermacaward Health Centre, Lettermacaward, Co. Donegal
Dr. Kevin Quinn (GMS) Arranmore Health Centre, Arranmore Island, Co. Donegal
Dr. Margaret Gilligan-King (GMS) Tamney Health Centre, Tamney, Co. Donegal
Dr. Martin Brennan (GMS) Burtonport Health Centre, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal
Dr. Mary Carr (GMS) Dr. Thomas Nunan (GMS) Dr. Elizabeth Maxwell (GMS) Dr. Karena Hanley (GMS) Milford Health Centre, Main Street, Millford, Co. Donegal
Dr. Mary McFadden (GMS) Dr. Maria Murray (GMS) Dr. Davia Khavia Ballyraine Park Health Centre, Ballyraine, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal
Dr. Michael Cooke (GMS) Glenties Health Centre, Glenties, Co. Donegal
Dr. Michael John Turner (GMS) Dunkineely Health Centre, Main Street, Dunkineely, Co. Donegal
Dr. Mireille Sweeney (GMS) Ardara Health Centre, Ardara, Co. Donegal
Dr. Murrough Birmingham (GMS) Ramelton Road, Ballyraine, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal
Dr. Paul Van Dessel Dr. Frank Fogarty (GMS) Dr. Frank Fogarty (GMS) Clonmany Health Centre, Clonmany, Co. Donegal
Dr Rory Stewart, Dr Paul Stewart Creeslough Health Centre, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal
Dr. Siofra Ni An Bhreithlun (GMS) Dr. Ken Delvin (GMS) Dr. Seamus Kelly (GMS) Millbrae Surgery, Cardonagh, Co. Donegal