GP in Kerry County

There are 55 general practices in Kerry County. They can be found in Caherciveen, Castleisland, Dingle and smaller cities or towns.Click below to find the detailed address information for gp in Kerry County






GP practices list in Kerry County

name address
Dr. Anthony McDonnell (GMS) Old Road, Rathmore, Co. Kerry
Dr. Anthony Sills (GMS) Castlegregory Health Centre, Castlegregory, Co. Kerry
Dr. Brendan Barrett (GMS) Main Street, Tarbert, Co. Kerry
Dr. Deirdre Waterhouse (GMS) Church Street, Sneem, Co. Kerry
Dr. Diane Foord Dr. Patrick Malone (GMS) Health Centre, Sneem, Co. Kerry
Dr. Dominic Lehane (GMS) 1 St. Patrick's Tce., Tarbert, Co. Kerry
Dr. Eilish O'Leary (GMS) Milltown Medical Centre, Bridge Street, Milltown, Co. Kerry
Dr. Fidelma Cronin (GMS) Dr. Teresa Mc Sweeney Dr. Gary Stack (GMS) Park Medical Practice, Park Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry
Dr. James F. O'Sullivan (GMS) Medical Centre, Cliff Road, Ballybunnion, Co. Kerry
Dr. John A Casey (GMS) Dr. Susan Gordon Dr. Adrian O'Gara Dr. Jane McCaffery Ardfert Medical Centre, Farranwilliam, Ardfert, Co. Kerry
Dr. John T Quill (GMS) Castlelawn, Ballyheigue, Co. Kerry
Dr. Kieran Murphy (GMS) Westbury Medical Centre, Westbury House, Athea, Co. Limerick
Dr. Kieran O'Shea (GMS) Valentia Road Medical Centre, Caherciveen, Co. Kerry
Dr. Maria Gordos Park Medical and Wellness Centre, Park Road (above Super-Valu), Killarney, Co. Kerry
Dr. Maureen Daly Brooklands, Farranfore, Co. Kerry
Dr. Maurice Fahy (GMS) The Surgery, Clogher, Lixnaw, Co. Kerry
Dr. Patrick Myers (GMS) Annascaul Health Centre, Annascaul, Co. Kerry
Dr. Pauline O'Sullivan (GMS) Dr. Brian White (GMS) Dr. Kerry Houston Dr. Eamonn Shanahan (GMS) Farranfore Medical Centre, Farranfore, Co. Kerry
Dr. Pierce Aidan Power Shronedraugh, Headford, Killarney, Co. Kerry
Dr. Stephanie Hanratty (GMS) Dr. Richard O'Reilly (GMS) Ratoo, Ballyduff, Tralee, Co. Kerry
Dr. Ursula Scullion (GMS) Abbeydorney Medical Centre, Abbeydorney, Tralee, Co. Kerry