GP in Leitrim County

There are 10 general practices in Leitrim County. They can be found in Ballinamore, Drumshanbo, Manorhamilton and smaller cities or towns.Click below to find the detailed address information for gp in Leitrim County


GP practices list in Leitrim County

name address
Dr. Antoinette Gregan (GMS) Carrigallen Health Centre, Carrigallen, Co. Leitrim
Dr. Eugine Hardy Dr. Annette Rogers (GMS) Rooskey, Co. Roscommon
Dr. Gerry Ballantyne (GMS) 8 Churchfield, Health Centre, Dromahair, Co. Leitrim
Dr. James Jordan Dromahair, Co. Leitrim
Dr. Judy Ceannt (GMS) Dr. W.J. O'Gorman (GMS) Dr. Jonathan Egan Dr. Trish Noonan (GMS) Dr. Kieran Greene (GMS) Medical Centre, Hartley Business Park, Carrick-On-Shannon, Co. Leitrim
Dr. Rosaleen Harkin (GMS) Drumkeerin Health Centre, Drumkeerin, Co. Leitrim