GP in Waterford County

There are 35 general practices in Waterford County. They can be found in Dungarvan, Kilmacthomas, Lismore and smaller cities or towns.Click below to find the detailed address information for gp in Waterford County








GP practices list in Waterford County

name address
Dr. Barry Lordan (GMS) Health Centre, Ballyduff Upper, Co. Waterford.
Dr. Benjamin Murphy (GMS) Littlebridge Surgery, Cooke Street, Cappoquin, Co. Waterford
Dr. Charles Daly (GMS) Ring, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.
Dr. Fergal Slevin (GMS) Cappoquin Health Centre, Cappoquin, Co. Waterford.
Dr. James Roche-Nagle (GMS) Dr. Richard Roche-Nagle (GMS) Dr. Kathleen Roche-Nagle (GMS) Clonea Health Centre, Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Tipperary
Dr. James Stacey (GMS) Monang, Abbeyside, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford
Dr. Richard Brady (GMS) Dr. Thomas Higgins (GMS) 23 Strandside South, Abbeyside, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.
Dr. William O'Donovan (GMS) Ballymacarbry Health Centre, Four Mile Water, Ballymacarbry, Co. Waterford