Medical information about doctors in Cork City county

Doctors in Cork City

name speciality registration date
Dr. Anne Dolores Mercedes Dillon 1st of July 1989
Dr. David Patrick Power 13th of August 2010
Dr. Diana Olszewska 31st of December 2009
Dr. Elaine Murphy 1st of July 1997
Dr. James Clair 22nd of April 2005
Dr. Laura Anh O Mahony 11th of June 2010
Dr. Marcus O'Connor 1st of July 2008
Dr. Michael William Bennett 15th of July 1996
Dr. Mohd Rashidi Abdul Salam 1st of July 2007

Doctors with Speciality in Cork City

name speciality registration date
Mr. Anthony McGuinness Trauma and Orthopaedic Surgery 1st of July 1983
Dr. Catherine Bernadette Patricia O'Shea General Practice 14th of March 1986
Dr. David Dominic Kidney Radiology 8th of July 1986
Dr. Eva Brigid Long Nephrology 1st of July 2004
Dr. John Gerard Buckley Radiology 3rd of August 1993
Dr. Leslie Christopher Marshall Luke Emergency Medicine 1st of July 1983
Dr. Mary Patricia Horgan (Nee Ricken) General Practice 2nd of February 2010
Dr. Michael Anthony Ronayne Anaesthesia 7th of July 1987
Mr. Nicholas Mark Flynn General Practice 30th of June 1998
Dr. Nollag Margaret O'Rourke Anaesthesia 1st of July 1998
Dr. Pauline Maria Hurley General Practice 1st of July 1988
Dr. Raymond Martin Mulready General Practice 2nd of July 1998
Dr. Sara Cecilia McDevitt Child and Adolescent Psychiatry 1st of July 1996
Dr. Thomas Joseph Murphy General Surgery 24th of September 2009

Trainee Specialist in Cork City