Registered Doctors in Dublin 14 county

Doctors in Dublin 14

name speciality registration date
Dr. Abd Alla Ahmed El Haj Fadel El Moula 1st of July 2005
Dr. Abdel Ghani El Shiekh Abdel Ghani 17th of October 2002
Dr. Abdur Rauf Memon 30th of March 2004
Dr. Adnan Ahmad 22nd of June 2007
Dr. Agnes Agota Janovics 13th of June 2007
Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Mehtar 12th of May 1981
Dr. Alan William O'Donohoe 9th of July 1990
Dr. Andrei Brovchin 15th of November 2010
Dr. Andrew Robert Moriarity 3rd of July 2009
Dr. Arthur Augustine O'Connor 1st of July 1980
Dr. Asim Riaz 16th of June 2004
Dr. Ayman I. El Gammal 1st of July 2005
Dr. Azizah Osman 10th of February 2005
Dr. Brian James Aylward 1st of July 1997
Dr. Caoimhe Anne Byrne 28th of June 2011
Dr. Caroline Roseanne Delany 6th of July 2011
Dr. Ciara Ann Murray 15th of June 2010
Dr. Claire-Marie Connolly 1st of July 2004
Dr. Dana Marlene Grimley 1st of July 2000
Dr. David Edward Barton 13th of September 2011
Dr. David Francis Hogan 1st of July 1980
Dr. Declan Joseph McKeown 3rd of July 1989
Dr. Delia Berinde 13th of January 2011
Dr. Edward Mary William Bourke 11th of January 1984
Dr. Ellen Gillian O'Connor 10th of December 2004
Dr. ElNagi Ahmed Ali Elhag 10th of March 2004
Dr. Faiza Yasin 1st of January 2007
Dr. Faiz Abdallah Awad Ibrahim 4th of January 2008
Dr. Fiona Mary Murphy 12th of July 2006
Dr. Garrett Michael Philip Brady 26th of September 2006
Dr. Grainne Holleran 1st of July 2009
Dr. Hemal Hemant Thakore 7th of July 1995
Dr. Hemant Kumar Dinkerrai Thakore 1st of July 1980
Dr. Irene W Cruite 8th of October 2008
Dr. James Andrew Daniel Clinch 1st of July 1980
Dr. James Anthony Lee 1st of July 2007
Dr. Jashvant Clementbhai Christian 11th of July 1997
Dr. Javaria Ejaz Ahmed 23rd of February 2012
Dr. Jennifer Louise Lundie 2nd of July 1999
Dr. Joan Mary Coolican 1st of July 1980
Dr. Joanne O'Gorman 1st of July 2005
Dr. John Greene 1st of July 2009
Dr. John Patrick Anthony Ryan 16th of August 2011
Dr. John Rice McCarthy 1st of July 1980
Dr. K Radha Krishnan 15th of July 1993
Dr. Kamran Asghar Shaikh 14th of April 2004
Dr. Karen Anne Billington 19th of June 2009
Dr. Karien Viljoen 11th of February 2005
Dr. Kevin Anthony Glynn 25th of July 2012
Dr. Kieran Noel Foley 14th of October 1996
Dr. Killian Bates 1st of July 2005
Dr. Lauren Alexander 27th of June 2011
Dr. Luke Brendan Brady 1st of July 1980
Dr. Maire Bernadette Dumbleton 1st of July 2001
Dr. Mamdouh Nour Eldin Mohy Eldin Hussein 12th of February 2004
Dr. Marie Ann Nash 10th of October 2000
Dr. Mark Francis Abrahams 7th of June 1989
Dr. Mary Waldron 12th of April 2005
Dr. Maryam Ahmad Al Saeed 10th of July 2008
Dr. Mary Evelyn White 13th of March 2006
Dr. Mary Geraldine Cusack 1st of July 1995
Dr. Michael Brian Hooper 1st of July 1980
Dr. Mujtaba Nassiri 1st of July 2004
Dr. Muntaha Ali 24th of July 2006
Dr. Nadir Awad Abdel Hameed 18th of January 2011
Dr. Nollaig Catriona O'Donohoe 1st of July 2005
Dr. Nor Adela Za'Bah 2nd of January 2001
Dr. Olive Elizabeth Maher 1st of July 1980
Dr. Omar El Sherif 1st of July 2008
Dr. Omar Abdulaziz Al Awadhi 1st of July 2003
Dr. Omar Ali Abouazza 1st of July 2004
Dr. Osman Haj Abdu Mukhtar 19th of December 2006
Dr. Peter Korcek 18th of July 2012
Dr. Peter David Coakley 1st of July 2000
Dr. Peter Edward Killeen 1st of July 1991
Dr. Peter William Kopp 25th of January 2013
Dr. Rama Srinivasan 1st of July 2002
Dr. Rebecca Hellen 16th of June 2010
Dr. Ronan Brian Leen 6th of July 2007
Dr. Ronan Gerard Sheridan 1st of July 2006
Dr. Ronan Laurence McDermott 9th of June 2009
Dr. Saira Tabassum 19th of September 2007
Dr. Sandra Sunita Bahadursingh 2nd of August 1989
Dr. Sarah Sexton 11th of July 2001
Dr. Sarah Margaret Hennessy 1st of July 2007
Dr. Sara Mary Gallagher 28th of February 1994
Dr. Shirley Siew Ling Wong 21st of December 2006
Dr. Sinead O'Hanlon 3rd of July 2006
Dr. Stephen James Horgan 1st of July 2003
Dr. Stephen Peter Mulvey 9th of July 1984
Dr. Thomas Edward O'Brien 1st of July 1980
Dr. Timothy James Delaney 10th of June 2009
Dr. Una Margaret Mary Patchett 1st of July 1985
Dr. Yasir Badawi Mohamed Banaga 9th of March 2007
Dr. Yasmin Fakhir Jabbar 22nd of June 2010
Dr. Zainab Abed 1st of July 2003
Dr. Zekri Bin Hashim 12th of July 2002