Doctors in Dublin 2 county

Doctors in Dublin 2

name speciality registration date
Dr. Alina Cornelia Zidaru 29th of November 2010
Dr. Alison Marie Sigrist 7th of November 2007
Dr. Anna Molloy 1st of July 2007
Dr. Anthony Patrick Power 1st of July 1980
Dr. Arnold Wesley Chetty 31st of December 2004
Dr. Bernice Bernadette O'Sullivan 13th of July 1993
Dr. Catherine Anne Gillespie 1st of July 1980
Dr. Chii Chii Lee 1st of July 1991
Dr. Claire Marie Healy 8th of September 2005
Dr. Damien Archbold 16th of April 2009
Dr. Deirdre Catherine Kelly 4th of July 2011
Dr. Denis Augustine Vaughan 10th of June 2009
Dr. Dermot Michael Joseph Phelan 1st of July 2003
Dr. Eric Brendan Paul Kelleher 1st of July 2005
Dr. Francis Laurence Kenny 17th of November 2006
Dr. Frank Leader 1st of July 2009
Dr. Gearoid Eoghan Moynihan 1st of January 2009
Dr. Goodwin Francis McDonnell 1st of July 1980
Dr. Hani Osman Ahmed Abdalla 1st of February 2013
Dr. Heather Church 1st of July 2005
Dr. Heidi Furlong 1st of July 2005
Dr. Hossein Tabesh 1st of July 1996
Dr. Irwin William Gill 9th of June 2009
Dr. Jai Anand Kumar 2nd of July 2012
Dr. Jane Catherine Holland 8th of July 1997
Dr. John Barry Mark Conneely 18th of July 2001
Dr. John Charles Gavin 1st of July 1980
Dr. John Joseph Ryan 22nd of August 2005
Dr. Joseph Patrick Cunningham 1st of July 1980
Dr. Joyce Leader 4th of July 2011
Dr. Karen Elizabeth Robinson 30th of June 1997
Dr. Kieran Darragh O'Malley 30th of September 1982
Dr. Kin Cheung Ng 6th of July 2011
Dr. Louis Michael Crowe 9th of March 1995
Dr. Martina Marie Cleary 7th of July 1994
Dr. Martin Phillip Galy 1st of July 1990
Dr. Mary Scott 8th of December 2006
Dr. Mary Aisling Mc Mahon 2nd of July 2009
Dr. Maurice Joseph Bonar 1st of July 2007
Mr. Michael Conleth Gaffney 1st of July 1980
Dr. Michael Kenneth Halpenny 21st of July 1989
Dr. Mohamed Hassan Zain Elabdin 7th of July 2008
Dr. Mohammad Ahmed Khan 24th of October 2003
Dr. Niall Francis MacAleenan 1st of July 2000
Mr. Patrick Finbarr Leahy 15th of November 1988
Dr. Richard Michael Duffy 1st of July 2008
Dr. Rifaat Mohamed Salih Abdalla 13th of April 2011
Dr. Ronan Gerard More O'Ferrall 24th of July 1989
Dr. Samer Abujaber 12th of July 2011
Dr. Samir Hasoon Ali 1st of July 2002
Dr. Sean Stephen Michael Conway 1st of July 1980
Dr. Sheila Julia O'Hare 1st of July 2007
Dr. Stephen Richard Flint 30th of April 1991
Dr. Teck Leong Tai 27th of September 1999
Dr. Thomas Phelim Kelly 1st of July 1980
Dr. Vincent Paul O'Neill 6th of August 1991
Dr. Walter Vincent Doyle-Kelly 1st of July 1980
Dr. Yu Ming William Yap 26th of November 2004