Registered Doctors in Laois county

Doctors in Laois

name speciality registration date
Dr. Abdul Moid 10th of December 2003
Dr. Alexandra Leonidovna Dudina 7th of June 2006
Dr. Anne Margaret Collins 15th of July 2005
Dr. Anthony Enobo Akpekpe 1st of July 2003
Dr. Ashfaq Ahmad 2nd of March 2004
Dr. Ashfaq Ahmed Beg 2nd of June 2005
Dr. Ashraf Hosny Ahmed 30th of September 2003
Dr. Azhar Abbas 20th of November 2012
Dr. Babatunde Tomiwa Rowaiye 1st of July 2008
Dr. Chinyelu Roseline Onwudiwe 29th of March 2012
Dr. Chiun Leng Soh 1st of July 2002
Dr. Christopher Onyekachi Iro 23rd of September 2002
Dr. Chukwuemeka Emmanuel Onwudiwe 25th of April 2008
Dr. Clare Marie Cushen 1st of July 2005
Dr. Denise Geraldine Rochford 9th of June 2009
Dr. Ehab Ibrahim Abdalla Al Mahi 30th of June 2008
Dr. Eltayeb Elmubark Abdel Gadir Elkhabir 15th of June 2004
Dr. Ethelda Suzanne Ellis 7th of July 2008
Dr. Fergus Charles McKeagney 1st of July 1981
Dr. Fida Mohammad 16th of November 2005
Dr. Ghassan Mukhtar Ahmed Mustafa 22nd of November 2007
Dr. Hanora Mary Ryan 1st of July 1994
Dr. Haroon Rashid Sabri 26th of March 2002
Dr. Haytham A. Allah A. Gabar 5th of March 2009
Dr. Hugh Daniel Maguire 1st of July 1980
Dr. Huma Nasir 21st of June 2004
Dr. Ibrahim Ahmed 25th of June 1999
Dr. Imad Eldin Daw El Bait Abdel Rahim 12th of March 2007
Dr. Imran Osbert Peter Victor 1st of January 2009
Dr. James Patrick Freeman 9th of June 2009
Dr. James Raymond Kelly O'Sullivan 1st of July 1980
Dr. Kazi Nafiza Hamid 1st of January 1999
Dr. Kevin Vincent Blake 2nd of July 1990
Dr. M Saeed-Ur-Rehman 1st of July 2003
Dr. Magzoub Elsiddig Magzoub 18th of February 2010
Dr. Malik Aijaz Hussain 19th of April 2004
Dr. Malik Dafalla Mohamed Dafalla 1st of July 2005
Dr. Margaret Angela Cosgrove 1st of July 1980
Dr. Mohamed El Amin Hamid Mahmoud Hamid 2nd of January 2005
Dr. Mohammad Waheed 1st of January 2006
Dr. Mohammed Mamoun Ibrahim Hassan 11th of April 2007
Dr. Monika Pataki 12th of November 2004
Dr. Muhammad Tariq 1st of July 2006
Dr. Muhammad Razi Shaikh 28th of January 2004
Dr. Mustafa Abdalla 5th of May 2004
Dr. Nabeel Yousif Abdel Hafeez 14th of May 2004
Dr. Natasha Khursigara 1st of July 2002
Dr. Nik Fadzillah Bt Nik Mahmood 15th of January 2004
Dr. Omer Mir 10th of March 2004
Dr. Oonagh Mary McKeagney 1st of July 1980
Dr. Patrick Niall O'Doherty 1st of July 1980
Dr. Paul Anthony Heslin 16th of August 1984
Dr. Roohina Akbar 13th of April 2004
Dr. Safa Abdelrahim Suliman Abdelrahim 7th of January 2010
Dr. Sahar Hassan Abo Attiya 1st of October 2003
Dr. Saif Ullah Shaikh 11th of September 2007
Dr. Sayed Muratib Ali Shah 29th of September 1999
Dr. Tariq Islam 23rd of February 2009
Dr. Tasawar Hussain 7th of September 2009
Dr. Usman Muhammad Haroon 7th of July 2011
Dr. Wahaj Ahmed Khwaja 19th of May 2004