Registered Doctors in Meath county

Doctors in Meath

name speciality registration date
Dr. Abdel Basset Mahmoud El-Sayed Ahmed 12th of June 2001
Dr. Abdel Rahman El Nour Khamis 5th of December 2003
Dr. Abdel-Rahman Yagoob Ali Mohamad 10th of May 2004
Dr. Abubaker Elmaryul 28th of January 2004
Dr. Adrian O'Kelly 8th of July 1993
Dr. A/Gadir Haroun Yousif 3rd of April 2006
Dr. Ahmad Jamal 1st of July 2003
Dr. Aijaz Ali Shah 30th of June 2005
Dr. Aine Gallagher 1st of July 1980
Dr. Aine Meadhbh Lynch 4th of July 2011
Dr. Ali Mofidi 1st of July 1996
Dr. Ali Abdullahi Elkhalifa Taha 24th of July 2006
Dr. Andrew Thuku Kiugu 1st of March 2005
Dr. Anil Kumar Chauhan 1st of January 2007
Dr. Ann Marie Walsh 1st of July 2008
Dr. Anthony Elochukwu Anago 1st of July 2008
Dr. Anthony Gerard Margiotta 4th of August 1987
Dr. Antonetta Maria Rita Robinson 30th of June 1988
Dr. Asim Rafiq 21st of March 2007
Dr. Babatunde Olufemi Osuneye 26th of November 2008
Dr. Barry Michael Browne 18th of October 2005
Dr. Breeda Therese Ryan 6th of July 2011
Dr. Bridget Elizabeth Ridge-O'Brien 1st of July 1980
Dr. Caroline Colette Herron 29th of June 2009
Dr. Chijioke Okoye 2nd of December 2008
Dr. Chijioke Columbus Chinaka 25th of April 2007
Dr. Christine Kiernan 19th of June 2009
Dr. Claudia Gisler - Von Schulthess Rechberg 11th of December 2003
Dr. Colin Davenport 1st of July 2006
Dr. Dahlia Abdallah Babiker Saad 3rd of January 2012
Dr. Dalia Saadi Sobhi Kamel 1st of July 2005
Dr. David Byrne 1st of July 2009
Dr. Deirdre Anne O'Driscoll 1st of July 2002
Dr. Dildar Ahmed Khan 1st of January 2002
Dr. Edel Mc Entee 8th of October 2012
Dr. Edel Mary McAteer 28th of July 1997
Dr. Emer Kidney 1st of June 2010
Dr. Emmanuel Olisa Idemili 1st of January 2005
Dr. Emmanuel Osita Nnabuchi 1st of July 2007
Dr. Ernest Chibuzo Nwarie 4th of February 2005
Dr. Farman Akhtar 4th of October 2007
Dr. Felix Olugbenga Adeniyi Orefuwa 10th of February 2004
Dr. Finnian Declan Bannan 12th of January 2012
Dr. Fiona Maria O'Brien 1st of July 1996
Dr. Fiona Mary Jones 15th of June 2010
Dr. Frances Brigid Keane-Conway 25th of May 1984
Dr. Francis Akosa Odukwe 28th of April 2009
Dr. Francisca Nwamaka Ugwu 21st of February 2012
Mr. Francis Gerald Kenny 1st of July 1980
Dr. Franklin Canete Villamor 31st of January 2012
Dr. Geraldine Mary Crampton 1st of July 1996
Dr. Godwin Ekpenyong Udoh 31st of December 2006
Dr. Gohar Ali 1st of July 2005
Dr. Harry Kevin O'Byrne 24th of January 1983
Dr. Helen Aloysius Fenton 22nd of September 1982
Dr. Humera Fayyaz 23rd of August 2011
Dr. Husam Eldin Mohamed Abbas 12th of July 2010
Dr. Isa Fantazi Abdalla 21st of October 1997
Dr. James Dominic Matthew Smith 1st of July 2002
Dr. Jana Thuku 17th of February 2006
Dr. Jayne Mary Prendergast 5th of January 1994
Dr. Joan Marie Therese Gilsenan 4th of July 1990
Dr. John Onwuatuegwu Nneke 10th of June 2009
Dr. Jose Guillermo Rodriguez Navas 3rd of February 2011
Dr. Joseph Cremin 1st of July 1980
Dr. Katherine Ann Bruton 1st of July 2004
Dr. Katherine Mary O'Reilly 17th of January 2003
Dr. Katie O'Sullivan 12th of August 2009
Dr. Lorna Eleanor Murphy 13th of July 2009
Dr. Louise Marie Darmody 9th of June 2010
Dr. Maire Treasa Tobin 27th of November 2006
Dr. Manjula Chaudhary 27th of April 2004
Dr. Marc Bernard O Griofa 9th of July 2007
Dr. Margaretha Laetitae Schuurmans 4th of April 2012
Dr. Marius Kennelly 11th of June 2010
Dr. Marlien Mienie 14th of October 2003
Dr. Mary Catherine Murchan 9th of July 1990
Dr. Mary Margaret Randles 1st of July 1980
Dr. Mary Rosarie Quinlan 22nd of February 1983
Dr. Michael Anthony Murphy 30th of June 1998
Dr. Michael John Burke 29th of July 1981
Dr. Michele Cecelia Long 7th of July 1987
Dr. Michelle Rockingham 1st of July 2005
Dr. Michelle Theresa Costello Smith 1st of July 1996
Dr. Mohamed El Tahir Abdalla 3rd of November 2003
Dr. Mohammad Edrin Bin Iskandar 1st of July 2004
Dr. Mohammad Fayyaz Khan 1st of July 2003
Dr. Mohib Ur Rehman Afridi 21st of January 2007
Dr. Mugtaba Mansour Hassan Amin 6th of April 2004
Dr. Muhammad Aslam 10th of May 2006
Dr. Nadim Bassam Akasheh 1st of July 2004
Dr. Naomi Burke 1st of July 2007
Dr. Nichodemus Ozoemena Ugwu 8th of January 2008
Dr. Noel Raymond Clancy 1st of July 1980
Dr. Nuala Mary Claire McGlinchey 1st of July 1994
Dr. Olumide Adekunle Fagbeja 1st of July 2007
Dr. Omar El Tigani Ibrahim 7th of November 2003
Dr. Orla Patricia McGowan 9th of June 2009
Dr. Osman Farah Yagoub 27th of September 1996
Dr. Patricia Ann Donnelly 1st of July 1980
Dr. Patrick Gerard Mary Wall 9th of September 1998
Dr. Patrick John Charles O'Mathuna 7th of September 2000
Dr. Paul Joseph William Quinn 3rd of July 1995
Dr. Peter Finnegan 1st of July 1980
Dr. Peter Chukwumah Ajueze 15th of March 2007
Dr. Pierce John Molony 1st of July 1980
Dr. Rhona Cremin 1st of July 2004
Dr. Rizwan Ahmad Khan 1st of July 2001
Dr. Robert Martin Cunningham 30th of June 2011
Dr. Sana Fayyaz 12th of April 2013
Dr. Sanjukta Gupta 29th of March 2007
Dr. Sean Joseph McGrath 1st of July 1995
Dr. Sesha Smitha Polimetla 20th of June 2007
Dr. Sher Nawaz Khan 1st of July 2007
Dr. Sid Ahmed Ali Mohamed Kheir 18th of February 2010
Dr. Tarek Ibrahim Mahmoud Akl 16th of May 2001
Dr. Uchenna Gabriel Anyogu 14th of May 2007
Dr. Ugochukwu Obiora Ekwegbalu 15th of February 2008
Dr. Umair Aziz 25th of April 2013
Dr. Ursula Mary Keane 7th of July 1987
Dr. Vincent Kent 20th of January 2009
Dr. Yassir Abd Ela'Al Salih Abd Ela'Al 2nd of July 2006
Dr. Yvonne Godwin Udoh 21st of July 2009