Doctors in Tipperary county

Doctors in Tipperary

name speciality registration date
Dr. Aamir Majeed 11th of August 1994
Dr. Abdul Rehman 8th of April 2002
Dr. Alan Anthony Clarke 1st of July 2007
Dr. Alexandru Traila 6th of September 2010
Dr. Ali Abdel Rahman Abdalla Gawish 23rd of August 2006
Dr. Amier Faheem Ayoub 30th of June 2006
Dr. Ammar Ali Mohamed Ibrahim 6th of October 2009
Dr. Ammar Noureldin Mubarak Ahmed 1st of May 2013
Dr. Andrew John Downey 2nd of July 1998
Dr. Anita Mary Halley 30th of June 1998
Dr. Antonia Siobhan O'Keeffe 9th of July 2000
Dr. Attia Ali Al-Fathil 12th of January 2004
Dr. Baber Zaheer 27th of March 2013
Dr. Benita Margaret Mary Cullen 12th of July 2001
Dr. Bernard Joseph Corrigan 1st of July 1980
Dr. Breda Nora Cosgrove 5th of July 2010
Dr. Brendan Francis Malachy Powell 1st of July 1980
Dr. Bridget O'Halloran 9th of November 1984
Dr. Bridget Anne Lonergan 18th of September 2007
Dr. Caragh Maria Daly 13th of March 2007
Dr. Carmen Gabriela Traila 10th of August 2012
Dr. Catherine Maria O'Sullivan 14th of January 1985
Dr. Catriona Ann Hayes 1st of July 2008
Dr. Catriona Mary Gleeson 5th of July 2001
Dr. Christoffel Marthinus Lombard 9th of December 2005
Dr. Ciara Judith Morrissey 1st of July 2005
Dr. Conor Patrick Malone 10th of June 2009
Dr. Conor Patrick John Carroll 4th of August 1983
Dr. Dafalla El Zubier M. Shani 1st of January 2006
Dr. Daniel Ogechi Udo 31st of January 2005
Dr. David John Ryan 18th of February 2010
Dr. Elaine Mary Joyce 1st of July 1997
Dr. Elizabeth Sarah Cantwell 19th of June 2009
Dr. Elmuataz Mohammed Osman Ahmed 20th of May 2010
Dr. Elmutasim M M Ali Elkanzi 1st of July 2002
Dr. Emer McLoughlin 1st of June 2010
Dr. Emma Alison Morrissey 13th of February 2013
Dr. Eugene Thomas Wallace 1st of July 2004
Dr. Faisal Mohamed Osman Dablouk 11th of December 2002
Dr. Harish G. P. 11th of January 2007
Dr. Helen Mary Neville 1st of July 1996
Dr. Helen Miriam Concepta O'Mahony 1st of July 1980
Dr. Jaco Oosthuysen 3rd of September 2004
Dr. Jacobus Wald Engela 20th of August 2004
Dr. James Paul O'Carroll 26th of February 1997
Dr. John Eugene Hynes 2nd of August 1995
Dr. John Francis Mary Gillman 1st of July 1994
Dr. John Joseph Healy 1st of July 1980
Dr. John Laserian Carey 1st of July 1980
Dr. Julia Abdelhaleem Awad 2nd of May 2012
Dr. Liam Aengus Devane 9th of June 2009
Dr. Liam John Collins 1st of July 1980
Dr. Madi Imam Ali Yousif 1st of July 2008
Dr. Maeve Ann Moloney 2nd of August 2004
Dr. Maire Brett 1st of July 1980
Dr. Maire Siobhan Niceoin 21st of July 1987
Dr. Marie Helena Bourke 20th of February 2013
Dr. Marie-Therese Patricia Hanly 8th of July 2011
Dr. Marlese Dempsey 5th of July 2001
Dr. Mary Ursula O'Dwyer 28th of May 2004
Dr. Maura Elizabeth Moriarty 2nd of July 2009
Dr. Michael Dominick Daly 1st of July 1980
Dr. Michael Justin Fitzgerald 1st of July 1990
Dr. Mohamed Abdelghani Bakri Mohamed 1st of May 2013
Dr. Mohamed Abdel Karim Sadig 7th of February 2008
Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Hadoud 2nd of February 2010
Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Eltigani Abdelrahman 14th of December 2012
Dr. Mohammad Azhar 8th of September 2005
Dr. Mohammad Ilyas Khan 3rd of November 2001
Dr. Mohammed Abdel Rahman El Tom Ziad 13th of December 2005
Dr. Mst. Nahid Sultana 1st of July 2005
Dr. Muhammad Iftikhar 11th of May 2012
Dr. Muhammad Naeem 17th of July 2000
Dr. Muhammad Ikram Ullah Khan 3rd of February 2004
Dr. Muhammad Sufian Khalid 10th of August 2006
Dr. Muirne Spooner 1st of July 2006
Dr. Mukhtiar Ahmed Shaikh 6th of August 2002
Dr. Mumtaz Ali Bughio 15th of September 2006
Dr. Niall Michael O'Sullivan 7th of July 2011
Dr. Niamh Ann Carroll 1st of July 2003
Dr. Nirav Jasvant Mehta 1st of July 1997
Dr. Patricia Prendiville 1st of July 1980
Dr. Paul Carl Scully 7th of July 2011
Dr. Paul Gerard O'Farrell 21st of July 1997
Dr. Peter Mark Murchan 1st of July 1988
Dr. Qasim Mahmood 23rd of September 2006
Dr. Ramiz Musa Saeed Mohammed 14th of April 2008
Dr. Rana Khurram Shahzad 30th of October 2003
Dr. Rebecca Emily Gardiner 19th of June 2009
Dr. Richard Quirke 1st of July 1980
Dr. Richard Edward Downey 18th of February 2010
Dr. Rizwan Aziz 2nd of October 2007
Dr. Rory Paul Glynn 17th of August 2001
Dr. Rosarie Elizabeth Harrington-Ryan 27th of July 1989
Dr. Saad Fakhari AbdulGhafour 26th of March 2012
Dr. Salma Gamal Hassan Amin 10th of August 2010
Dr. Salman Omer Ahmed Abushora 1st of July 2009
Dr. Sandra Teresa Long 1st of July 2002
Dr. Sarah Anne Burke 4th of September 2008
Dr. Sarah Anne Ryan 27th of June 2011
Dr. Shahzeb Rasool 14th of November 2006
Dr. Shang-Ming Cheng 18th of February 2010
Dr. S. M. Tajul Millat 3rd of February 2004
Dr. Sumit Rana 4th of April 2012
Dr. Suzanne Mary Claire Slattery 6th of December 2010
Dr. Tara Jean Dillon 1st of July 1996
Dr. Therese Marina Yvonne Costigan 14th of December 2010
Dr. Thomas Anthony Fitzgerald 9th of June 2009
Dr. Thomas Gerrard Heneghan 1st of July 1980
Dr. Timothy Gerard O'Donovan 5th of February 1985
Dr. Valerie Louise Melanie Braganza Morton 29th of July 2002
Dr. Waseem A K Swati 18th of October 2005
Dr. William Mary Quirke 1st of July 1984
Dr. Zafar Nisar 1st of July 2007
Dr. Zafar Ul-Islam 11th of November 2011