Doctors in Wexford county

Doctors in Wexford

name speciality registration date
Dr. Ahmed Hassan Musa Saeed 25th of May 2005
Dr. Aiman Awad Abdalla Mahmoud 19th of January 2006
Dr. Anne Marie Boyle 20th of July 1992
Dr. Ann-Marie Catherine Leech 1st of July 1991
Dr. Attia Kalim 27th of March 2013
Dr. Azra Parveen 19th of April 2011
Dr. B Ravi Kumar 1st of July 1991
Dr. Barbara Ann Gilmer 3rd of July 1990
Dr. Bilal Ahmad Sethi 27th of May 2002
Dr. Brian Francis Kennedy 1st of July 1980
Dr. Catherine Ishbel Mackenzie Lee 1st of July 1980
Dr. Charles O'Toole 1st of July 1980
Dr. Chinedu Emmanuel Uzoechina 1st of January 2008
Dr. Cian Conal O'Doherty 1st of July 2004
Dr. Cristina V. Bordinc 30th of June 2008
Dr. Derek Barry Hennessey 28th of September 2007
Dr. Diarmuid Michael Mooney 1st of July 1980
Dr. Dileep Kumar 28th of June 2012
Dr. Edmund William McCarthy 1st of July 1985
Dr. Edward Chiedozie Chikeluba Odogwu 1st of January 2007
Dr. Elizabeth Mary O'Sullivan 1st of July 1994
Dr. Eva Dobos 21st of January 2011
Dr. Felix Kofi Ofori-Kuma 25th of May 2001
Dr. Fiona Reidy 15th of June 2010
Dr. Florin Cristian Ionescu 5th of June 2012
Dr. Francis Joseph Hogan 1st of July 1980
Dr. Gareth Martin Brady 13th of March 2013
Dr. George Nathaniel De La Harpe 11th of May 2007
Dr. Gillian Mary Mernagh 3rd of July 2007
Dr. Hatim Saleh Helmi Akileh 2nd of January 2009
Dr. Imran Khurshid 31st of December 2012
Dr. James Devereux 3rd of July 1995
Dr. Jane Margaret Stapleton 1st of July 2004
Dr. John Bernard O'Connor 1st of July 1980
Dr. John Michael Rossiter 3rd of October 2002
Dr. Jutta Elisabeth O'Meara 1st of July 1980
Dr. Kilian Brian Hooper 25th of August 2008
Dr. Lamaat Mahmood 27th of June 2000
Dr. Laura Mary Connell-Jones 1st of July 2008
Dr. Louisa Helena Boshoff 6th of July 2007
Dr. Maeve Kathryn Hogan 9th of July 1998
Dr. Mary O'Donovan 9th of February 1988
Dr. Mary Catherine O'Shea 1st of July 2006
Dr. Mary Catherine Majella Gaynor 1st of July 1980
Dr. Mary Clare Thornley 1st of July 1996
Dr. Mary Elizabeth Anne Hooper 1st of July 1980
Dr. Mary Monica Bernadette Mitchell 1st of October 1986
Dr. Mary Teresa Devlin 1st of July 1980
Dr. Md Saiful Islam 1st of July 2006
Dr. Michael James Mary Walsh 1st of July 1980
Dr. Michael John Howlett 1st of July 1980
Dr. Michael Osarasamwen Osasere 13th of January 2010
Dr. Michelle Angela McCormack 3rd of July 1986
Dr. Miriam Ann Birch 25th of September 1997
Dr. Mohamed Yousif Mohamedelnour Hasabelkareem 2nd of January 2013
Dr. Mohammed Abd Elgader Mergani Elkider 23rd of January 2012
Dr. Mohammed Ali Ahmed El Siddig 1st of July 2006
Dr. Muhammad Kashif 12th of July 2012
Dr. Mustafa Salih Idris Salih 22nd of April 2004
Dr. Myles James Doyle 1st of July 2003
Dr. Nabeel Tahir Muhammad Saeed 20th of May 2005
Dr. Nicola Frances Mary Walsh 4th of January 1991
Dr. Norah Enda Maher 1st of July 1980
Dr. Nuha Gibreel Mohammed 20th of December 2006
Dr. Osama Gasm El-Khalig Ibrahim 27th of June 2007
Dr. Patricia Josephine O'Donoghue 1st of July 1996
Dr. Patricia Mary O'Mahony 1st of July 1980
Dr. Patrick Kirwan 9th of June 2009
Dr. Patrick Valentine Lawlor 1st of July 1980
Dr. Peter Benedict Patrick Cullen 4th of August 1995
Dr. Pierre Regis Richard 1st of July 1980
Dr. Pieter Eduard Kriel Botha 12th of August 2004
Dr. R. Kumar 1st of April 2006
Dr. Rashid Aziz 22nd of February 2012
Dr. Regina Eucharia Codd 1st of July 1999
Dr. Reginald Cipriani Jr 1st of July 2005
Dr. Robert Lloyd Williams 23rd of October 2007
Dr. Sandra Mary Clare 1st of July 1997
Dr. Shahid Nabi 17th of February 2004
Dr. Simeon Sorochi Nwosu 31st of May 2012
Dr. Talat Manzoor 9th of March 2012
Dr. Teresa Minihan 1st of July 1980
Dr. Waqar Ahmed 30th of September 2002
Dr. William Francis Hooper 1st of July 1980
Dr. Yasmin O'Loughlin 1st of July 1990